Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  13290
4  696
3  179
2  1
1  
917 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Lynn

The staff is competent, cheerful, and polite, and Dr. Eid is the same. His surgery was swift, painless, and thorough.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Shelley

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, safe, very prompt, knowledgeable, concerned and very efficient. My appointment was at 2:30PM and by 2:40 or so I was leaving and on my way home. The new doctor on staff is very good.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Terrance

Always a positive experience here. Dr VanDam and his staff are the best. Been going here for years. I highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 03, 2021

Kristen Brady

Megan, MSN and the entire staff were knowledgeable, efficient and caring.🤩


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

mel

I love Dr. Blake Trioni. He makes me feel taken care of and listens to my concerns when I have them. I’ve been a patient here now for over 2 years and will continue to come back for regular checkups. Initially, I came in for severe cystic acne due to my hormonal imbalance post pregnancy and now I am so confident in my skin it’s unreal. I had doubts that I would ever feel comfortable in my own skin. These guys are great and without them I don’t know who I would be in my skin. Definitely recommend!!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Rachel

Pinnacle Dermatology is a great place to go! I absolutely love Emily. She is always so friendly, enthusiastic and completely helpful for my needs! I highly recommend them to anyone!!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Beth

Dr. Tope is the best dermatologist I’ve ever been to. He really keeps it simple and knows exactly what is best for the skin.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Sara

This place is amazing! They take walk-ins; I made an appointment anyway two hours ahead of time. The wait was about a half hour, Dr Dade was very thorough, quick, but sat ready to answer my questions. I walked in thinking I could have skin cancer and serious problem internally but he was able to diagnose both problems and tske care of them. Sooo glad to find this because Vanderbilt never made appointments for me except 2-3 months ahead.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Shonda

Excellent Service & friendly staff. Laurel and her assistant took great care of my daughter.



5on BirdEye,Aug 02, 2021

Donna

Doctor was cheerful. She was great.




5on Google,Aug 02, 2021

Scott

Great, timely service as usual.