Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  11637
4  603
3  153
2  1
1  
817 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on BirdEye,May 11, 2021

Henry Koebler

Great staff, friendly and efficient. Clear, plain English explanations. I felt they were truly concerned and very caring.


5on Google,May 11, 2021

Gary

I was warmly received. The paperwork was routine and easy to complete. The check in was also handled well. The doctor/ nurse was charming and thorough. The growth was removed and sanitized before applying a bandage. All went smoothly.




5on BirdEye,May 11, 2021

Mark

Very timely. No wait. Professional exam


5on BirdEye,May 11, 2021

Shaunidra

Amazing experience all around!! The staff is super sweet and accommodating. Dr. Mendez is such a kind spirit and his genuine care for his patients is extremely noticeable. I love these guys and they took Excellent care of me!! I would highly recommend them! Oh, and my boobs look AMAZING!! Hands down, they were worth every penny and I'd do it all over again. :)


5on BirdEye,May 11, 2021

Cayenne

Friendly, informative, painless, and helpful.



5on Google,May 11, 2021

Ana

The staff and the doctor are very courteous and provided adequate time to review my needs. Thank so much to the Doctor and all staff



5on Google,May 11, 2021

Dolores

Always find this very professional group to be organized, knowledgeable and helpful. I give them a strong 10 and an A++


5on Google,May 11, 2021

Gale

This was my first appointment per the recommendation of a friend. Ms. Bucher did not disappoint--she was personable, thurough and very reasonable especially since my insurance doesn't cover a preventative derm screening. The receptionist was friendly as well.