Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  21497
4  1207
3  304
2  
1  
1300 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 29, 2022

Elaine

They have a great staff. Everyone made me feel welcomed and they paid attention to my concerns. I definitely recommend them to anyone in need of dermatological services.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 29, 2022

Karen

My granddaughter was seen right on time and her doctor was extremely informative and friendly


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2022

Eileen

I was in and out before my appointment time arrived. Getting forms ahead of time was very efficient as were the three encounters I had in the office and with scheduler. All friendly and professional too.


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2022

Bobby

You did great work and I will tell everyone how great and caring all of you are and I love everyone for the caring for me


5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Melody

Was delighted with the appointment process. The person who assisted me was very kind and helpful. I saw a physician assistant. She, too, was very personable and relatable. Based on this experience, I will not hesitate recommending them.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Sherry

I enjoyed my first visit to Pinnacle. I had questions answered, and appreciated the thorough examination. The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly, I would highly recommend Pinnacle Dermatology.


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2022

Rose

The team is so friendly & professional. They listen to me and take my problems seriously. I love this team and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Pinnacle for providing such a great team!!!


5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Tom

Friendly staff and comfortable sitting area. Doctor was efficient but friendly as well.


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2022

Janet

Staff is great! Everyone from the front desk to the Healthcare employees. They're welcoming and friendly. I can't imagine anyone would feel anything other than a valued patient. The attentiveness and willingness to be helpful is undeniable. And is something I greatly value and appreciate.


4on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Lisa

The Dr. Seemed very knowledgeable and was very professional. The office had friendly and professional staff. I felt in good care.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Raeann

I’m very pleased with my experience at Pinnacle Dermatology. From the front desk at check in to the medical tech through the care of Dr. Madan. They are there to answer questions and take care of your issues. I appreciate their respect of your appointment time as well!


5on Google,Jun 29, 2022

Donna

Excellent!! Theresa Longo and Dr. Tobin are fantastic. I highly recommend Pinnacle Dermatology. They are a little pricey though. Saw Dr Jean Baptist for the first time in years. She is excellent!! Very professional and friendly.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 29, 2022

Evelyn West

Check you over really well!