Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  13263
4  695
3  179
2  1
1  
916 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 31, 2021

tracy

Dr. Goreshi, Lindsey Grady and the entire staff at Pinnacle made me feel at ease for my procedure. They answered any questions I had. Pinnacle will definitely be the place I go for all my future dermatology needs.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 30, 2021

Debbie

Efficient at front desk. In and out experience pleasant and understanding. Have recommendations for anti aging products. Impressed.




5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Ali

They were amazing! They went over all of the options and were very clear about each process so that we could choose what was a best fit for our family. My child was very nervous and they were so helpful to me as a parent.


5on BirdEye,Jul 30, 2021

Violet

Very professional and through. A quick in and out, but didn't feel rushed.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Steven

Have been to the Barrington location three times in the past couple of months. Every time my experience was very professional, prompt and efficient. Dr Madan is very nice and willing to take the time to talk or explain things. The assistants that are also in the room have all been very nice as well. The way they work w the Dr is what made the process very efficient for everyone. I feel that I received to notch care and when I left each time I was glad that I had things checked out.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

J.BARRY

David and his team have been the major factor in keeping my skin cancer manageable and non- invasive for many years. David is the best.




5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Mark

The staff and PA’s at Pinnacle in Franklin made me feel like an old friend. Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!



5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

Howard

The best in the area. Great docs and very nice staff


5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

weare13834

Everyone needs to see Theresa! You helped me so much and I can’t thank you enough. Thank you and Timika for your hard work and helping me. Very professional and efficient. Your quick work made it so much better. I will recommend you to everyone I know!


5on Google,Jul 30, 2021

regina

Everyone was very pleasant and the Doctor has very good bedside manners I like that I will be referring people to them