Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  7893
4  420
3  99
2  1
1  
574 reviews with no rating
4.7



5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Carol

Everyone there friendly, welcoming and professional. Short waiting time, appointment not rushed.



5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Glenn

Dr. BLAKE TROIANI AND HIS ASSISTANT WERE OUTSTANDING.HE ASSESTMY SITUATION AND WENT RIGHT TO WORK ON IT. HIS ASSISTANT WAS POLITE AND BEAUTIFUL.


5on BirdEye,Oct 27, 2020

Angela

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Loved the Halloween decorations!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Matthew

Came here on a recommendation. Really liked Dr Anne Nguyen and the staff was very professional. I felt they addressed all my concerns and were very well prepared for social distancing


5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Dave

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Liang for decades. He is excellent with an outstanding staff. I highly recommend him.



5on Google,Oct 26, 2020

Connie

I had a severe case of Scalp Psoriasis (Adult Cradle Cap) Dr Roberts had it cleared up within a few weeks with a prescription. Thanks Dr. Roberts and Staff


4on BirdEye,Oct 26, 2020

Nancy

Everyone was very pleasant and answered my questions. Good visit. Dr. very personable as well.



5on BirdEye,Oct 26, 2020

Clara

Jessica McNeese , is very thorough, professional and a wonderful personality. Enjoyed all the staff, love to see employees with a smile, and happy to do their job. Makes the patients enjoy their visit.


5on Google,Oct 26, 2020

Deborah

Fantastic doctor ( Dr. Jerry Smith ) did a great job and had the best and most polite nurses and staff! Highly recommend!!