Pinnacle Dermatology review summary

5  57098
4  2555
3  582
2  
1  
3168 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Mitzi

Very friendly and very respectful of my time!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Phillis

A very pleasant experience from start to finish! Staff is friendly and polite and Dr. is personable and kind. Already made my appointment for next year.



5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Gail

Great experience with very little wait time. Sandra French did not seem rushed and took time to ask questions and also listen to my concerns.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Pamela

Wait time was minimal; staff were friendly and Dr.Day was very knowledgeable about my condition and took enough time with me.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Richard

I highly recommend this dermatologist. Dr. Estrada has been a pleasure to work with and truly cares about his patients. I had an issue with acne and that is no longer the case thanks to this place.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

David

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and professional. Well worth the two hour drive to get this level of service.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Danny

Great group of people timely and thorough.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Ben

Good service and effective treatment.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Elaine

Very professional and careful.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Peggy

The entire staff was very welcoming and professional. Dr. Hu did a great job of explaining the procedure I had and did a great job. After the consultation, they worked me right in and completed the procedure.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Roger

Great experience. This office always runs on time. Took me early and the doctor showed up right on schedule. Dr. Abbott is wonderful. She is busy, but spent plenty of time with me. My skin looks great thanks to her!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Heather

Dr. Brodland is amazing! The staff is so friendly and they make it so easy to get an appointment. Highly recommend this practices. All around very friendly and professional!