Pinnacle Dermatology - Lab review summary

5  9417
4  513
3  113
2  1
1  
623 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Jan 16, 2021

Jessica

Great experience :)


5on Google,Jan 16, 2021

Kiara

Dr. Jalal have been very helpful with helping clear up my son eczema.


5on Google,Jan 16, 2021

Lori

The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have only seen one doctor, Dr. Eric. He has a great bed side manner. Makes me comfortable, makes me laugh and always asks about me and how I'm doing.


5on Google,Jan 16, 2021

Heather

I’ve had a great experience the few times that I’ve needed to go. They address my concerns and help put my mind at ease. They’re good at getting you in quickly, too! I’ll be having all of my family go here.



5on Google,Jan 15, 2021

Anna

Friendly and very professional staff. Everyone in the office adheres to the CDC COVID 19 guidelines. Dr. Lehman is very friendly, attentive and knowledgable about possible treatments. Most importantly she listens to her patients. I did not have any major problems to be treated, but the few minor issues (skin tags and irritation) that I did have were addressed fully.


5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2021

Kimberly

The doctor and nurse's took their time and looks over the infected area. Along with the area around that is infected . They explained why and figured out how to maintain it my skin problem with the proper medicine. I'd recommend them to everyone.




Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 15, 2021

Pat Morgan

Yes my husband and I both went for full body scans that were through and complete. Friendly and felt safe with precautions. Excellent pricing




5on Google,Jan 15, 2021

Angela

Carrie Elam and her staff are great. They really educate you and walk you through every process.